Government of Himachal Pradesh Revenue Department (DMC)

No. Rev. DMC(F) 4-2/2000

Dated Shimla-2,

the 05-08-2021

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (b) of sub-section (2) of Section 14 of the Disaster Management Act 2005 and in supersession of this department notification of even no. dated 14-08-2020 the Chairperson of Himachal Pradesh State Disaster Management Authority is pleased to nominate the following persons as members of the Himachal Pradesh State Disaster Management Authority.

1) Hon'ble Revenue Minister

- 2) Sh. Randhir Sharma, Ex. MLA Shri Naina Devi Ji, District Bilaspur
- 3) Chief Secretary, Chief Executive Officer, ex-officio
- 4) ACS/Principal Secretary/Secretary (Home)
- 5) ACS/Principal Secretary/Secretary (PWD)
- 6) ACS/Principal Secretary/Secretary (Revenue) MemberSecretary
- 7)ACS/Principal Secretary/Secretary (IPH)
- 8) ACS/Principal Secretary/Secretary (Health)
- 9) Director General of Police, HP

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 14 of the Act *ibid*. the Chairperson is also pleased to designate **Hon'ble Revenue Minister as Co-Chairperson** of the Himachal Pradesh State Disaster Management Authority and nominate **Sh. Randhir Sharma as Vice**-**Chairperson** of the Himachal Pradesh State Disaster Management Authority under Section 14(3) of the Act *ibid*.

By Order

(Kamlesh Kumar Pant) Principal Secretary (Revenue) Government of Himachal Pradesh

mout

Dated Shimla-2, the 05-08-2021

Endst. No. As above

Copy forwarded to the following for information:-

1. Sh. Randhir Sharma, Ex. MLA Shri Naina Devi Ji, District Bilaspur

- 2. Chief Secretary, Himachal Pradesh.
- 3. Pr. PS to Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 4. Sr. PS to Hon'ble revenue minister.

5. All the Additional Chief Secretaries /Principal Secretaries/ Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.

- 6. The Secretary to Governor, Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. All the Divisional Commissioners in HP.
- 8. All Heads of Department in HP.
- 9. All the Deputy Commissioners in HP.
- 10. Private Secretary to all Ministers, HP.
- 11. The Controller of P&S, HP Shimla-5 for publication in the gazette.

moul

(Sudesh Kumar Mokhta) Special Secretary (Rev-DM) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh